custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great place with great people. Apartments are beautiful and the location is great, everything you need is in perfect walking distance. Also the staff is great so nice and so friendly. There is no better place!!

j
10/16/2021

Thank you JESSICA 🦋 ( manager of Towncenter Apartments) you are the best ! As a resident here I wanted to reach out in this review to give kudos out to Towncenter for the consistent thoughtfulness to each and every resident here at Towncenter Apartments!! All current residents, prior residents, and the people looking for a great place to live …. Please take the time to give props to the one that makes it all happen here at Towncenter quiets , great neighbors , consistency , cleanliness, updating constantly ! 🌟Reach out in a-review to let others know what a great place to live leave awesome reviews for this community we all live in!! 😊 With Parks , splash pad for the kids shopping in walking distance Towncenter holds a great convenient warm happy clean place to live Share your comments today 😊

J
10/16/2021

Towncenter Apartments Queen Creek Az I have had the opportunity to live at Towncenter Apartments .... Jessica the NUMBER 1 manager Reliable , efficient ,...

M
05/07/2021

I've been very impressed with this property! They have the best rates out of all the other rental properties I've researched in the area, & at first I worried that it might mean a sub-par experience, but it's honestly one of the nicest properties I've seen in Arizona for an affordable price. Units are gorgeous, & spacious! They don't feel tight & crammed like a lot of other ones I've seen. Everyone I've worked with in the office have been so wonderful, & the manager has gone out of her way to help me so much... Even when this insane housing market is keeping her insanely busy. All around, I have zero complaints!

R
09/05/2019

Very nice place and the staff there is friendly and accommodating. It is a safe place for families and close to everything! My only advise is make sure you read and fully understand the lease before you move in. If you break it, you need to fully understand the terms, costs and time you need to give. I am very appreciative of the team and you will be too.

D
07/28/2019

This place has met every need for our family. It has an amazing manager and maintenance staff. They have always responded in a timely manner to all of my needs. I really enjoy having the space I do and my kids do too. I would recommend everyone moves here.

S
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊

S
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊

B
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊

B
07/13/2019

I am a resident at Towncenter Apartments since it was opened, we have an incredible team of staff ! Megan is the manager and an amazing amazing manager honest, fair, and really genuinely cares about her residents it’s been the best experience ever! 😊 The maintenance staff Jake and Alex are always on top of any maintenance situation their kind, and truly care about the property how it looks and the tenants work orders Their amazing!!!!! 👍🏻 I am so proud to be a part of Towncenter this community and the ones who make it all happen!! Thanks to all of you 😊


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
xxfseo.com