custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Queen Creek

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Town Center apartments! At Town Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/11/2019

I recently moved in and I wanted to share that the office was extremely helpful in getting me moved in. It was hard to travel this far since I am used to living in Phoenix but they made it easy and what I asked for, I got! I found a few things that needed to be fixed in my apartment the day I moved in and maintenance was there to fix it the next day. Meg the manager was really friendly and she told me about the area and all it has to offer since I am new to Queen Creek. I think this apartment is adorable and I love the closet space! I am glad I chose this place, no complaints!

S
07/11/2019

I recently moved in and I wanted to share that the office was extremely helpful in getting me moved in. It was hard to travel this far since I am used to living in Phoenix but they made it easy and what I asked for, I got! I found a few things that needed to be fixed in my apartment the day I moved in and maintenance was there to fix it the next day. Meg the manager was really friendly and she told me about the area and all it has to offer since I am new to Queen Creek. I think this apartment is adorable and I love the closet space! I am glad I chose this place, no complaints!

S
05/01/2019

I wanted to take some time and make some comments about this Complex. I have been in several and this is by far the best I have ever been in. The management staff has been friendly, especially Meg and has helped us through a financial and medical crisis. They have worked with us and always been responsive. The maintenance crew has been awesome also. We had a issue with water leaking from another apt and they reacted immediately.. I recommend this apartment complex highly and the neighbors have been awesome.

F
04/17/2019

The apartment I have acquired is exactly as the pictures showed. Maintenance requests have been filled almost immediately and the customer service is amazing. The other residence are friendly and for this development being in the center of town I feel that it is very secure. I believe they have recently changed management companies and feel that you need to give Pinnacle a chance before you throw stones. This is not the first Pinnacle property I have lived in and always received exceptional service in other states. Renting is a two way street and communication is the key. Love it here and love the people, neighbors and staff.

C
11/30/2018


A
07/05/2018



T
06/12/2018


i
06/10/2018

Apartments are lovely, but the 2 pet limit makes it a big no for me. For someone else, they're pretty perfect, if not expensive. But location, location, location.

H
06/06/2018

I just wanted to take the time to say how amazing Robin in the leasing office is. Not only has she been extreemly understanding, but has also gone out of her way to help us when we needed it. Very pleased with how our experience has been thus far. Not to mention how wonderful the apartment units look and how clean they are. Its been a significant upgrade from other complexes I have lived in.


Call Us
(480) 209-1358
Address
22280 S 209th Way
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
xxfseo.com